Hotels in Athens

In the city centre 
Grande Bretagne - www.grandebretagne.gr
NJV Athens Plaza - www.njvathensplaza.gr/default-el.html
St. George Lycabettus - www.sglycabettus.gr/default-el.html
King George - www.kinggeorgeathens.com
New Hotel - www.yeshotels.gr/el/category/hotels/new-hotel/

Close to the City Centre
Athenaeum Intercontinental Hotel - www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/gb/en/athens/athha/hoteldetail
Divani Caravel - www.divanicaravelhotel.com
Hilton Athens - www.hiltonathens.gr/
Radisson Blu Park Hotel - www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-athens

Southern Suburbs
Metropolitan Hotel - www.chandris.gr/metropolitanathens/default-en.html
Athens Ledra Hotel - www.athensledrahotel.com/
Astir Palace Beach Resort www.astir-palace.com/
Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso - www.divaniapollonhotel.com/el/
Grand Resort Lagonissi - www.lagonissiresort.gr/
The Margi - www.themargi.gr/
Cape Sounio - www.capesounio.com
Plaza Resort Hotel - www.plaza-resort.com

Northern Suburbs
Life Gallery Athens - www.lifegallery.gr
Theoxenia Palace - www.theoxeniapalace.com/
Semiramis Hotel - www.yeshotels.gr/el/category/hotels/semiramis/

Close to the airport
Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Hotel - www.hiathens.com/
Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel - www.sofitel.com/gb/hotel-3167-sofitel-athens-airport/index.shtml